okvast.blogg.se

Cinavia ps3 media server
Cinavia ps3 media server






cinavia ps3 media server
  1. #CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER MOVIE#
  2. #CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER FULL#
  3. #CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER CODE#
  4. #CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER PROFESSIONAL#

The content being copied is protected by Cinavia™ and is not authorized for copying from this device.įor more information, see Message Code 2.” Message Code 2: Copying stopped Typical on-screen message:

cinavia ps3 media server

#CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER MOVIE#

If the video that you are playing back is a home movie or other personal recording, that includes some professionally produced content (including the audio track of a professionally produced movie or television show), you will need to either skip over the parts of the video that contain the professionally produced content during playback or else create or obtain a version of the video that does not include this protected material. If the video that you are playing is a professionally produced video (such as a movie or television show), you will need to obtain a copy that was made with the permission of the copyright owner.

#CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER PROFESSIONAL#

The audio track of the video that you are playing contains a Cinavia code indicating it was intended for presentation using professional equipment only (for example, in a theater) and is not authorized for playback by consumers. The content being played is protected by Cinavia™ and is not authorized for playback on this device. Message Code 1: Playback stopped Typical on-screen message: xvid/mp3Īccording to Cinavia website (www cinavia com) there are 4 possible warning messages on detection: If my disc gets lost or damaged my original is at home and I don't lose the money I spent on it.Watermark which survives ripping to e.g. I do it because I don't want to bring my original's while traveling overseas or cross country. Who the hell are you to suggest everyone that does so is a thief? You are allowed to make one copy for your personal use as a back~up. Plenty of people make backups of their legally purchased DVD's, Blu Ray's, and CD's. Who says you have to " buy anything" Who cares? The main point is that it screws up those who make copies of original blu-ray and sell them, and this is a good thing. I purchase original discs and don't make illegal copies, and I don't mind such protections, which are actually way less annoying that the BD+ and other protections which were screwing up with each new movie release.

#CINAVIA PS3 MEDIA SERVER FULL#

It's just storing full discs or making copies of full discs and playing them back with blu-ray software which doesn't work anymore. I won't post how here since it's also a way to make illegal copies, but it's very simple. If you just wanted to store the movies on a media server, well, then you can still do it, and you can still play them back too. I don't buy that excuse, sorry - people are just angry that they can't make illegal copies of blu-ray disks anymore. Quote: Blu-Ray disks are not fragile unless you give them to a 5 year old kid who will rub them in their sandbox. The problem was the analog monitor on the DVI adapter. Thus, cinavia is not the "Integrity" problem here.

cinavia ps3 media server

I was able to play that blu ray copy when I used an HDMI cable attached to an HDCP compliant wide screen monitor.

cinavia ps3 media server

The message "The integrity of Power DVD is under attack" is related to my system using a DVI to Analog converter. I posted this some time ago but I want to make a correction. However, Nero Kiwi Media will play my backup just fine and so will my Samsung BD-C7900 and my LG BD590 as neither of those set top players have cinavia enabled firmware. My backup will not play on PowerDVD 9 or PowerDVD 10 and I get the error message "The integrity of Power DVD is under attack" when PowerDVD attampt to load the disk. The backup is the one that should fail to play.įor example, I made a backup of Mission Impossible: Ghost protocol. Did you make a backup of a cinavia protected movie and then attempt to play the backup? An original disk containing the cinavia watermark mechanism should play just fine on any type of blu ray player whether it has cinavia protection or not.








Cinavia ps3 media server